sipnoob.blogg.se

How can i see a list of numbers called on my at and t bill
How can i see a list of numbers called on my at and t bill








You can then choose to either create a new contact, or to add the number to an existing contact. You can add a phone number to your contact list by clicking the icon on the corresponding row. There are a number of handy things you can do while you’re looking at your call logs! Add number to contact list What can I do in the call logs interface?

How can i see a list of numbers called on my at and t bill full#

Full call logs are available to all Ooma customers regardless of their account level. Are full call logs available to all customers? For a more detailed list of your calling activity, visit the the Call Logs tab ( ).

how can i see a list of numbers called on my at and t bill

You can get a brief overview of your top five callers when you log into your My Ooma account and check the Calling Statistics widget on your Dashboard.

how can i see a list of numbers called on my at and t bill

How can I increase the number of call logs that are shown on my screen at one time?.What can I do in the call logs interface?.Are full call logs available to all customers?.Better yet, you can use this page to add callers to your contact list and to manage your privacy settings by blocking numbers you don’t want to hear from again. You’ll be able to see the duration of the calls and which phone line the call came in on. Once in a while you may want to check out who you’ve been chatting with – an impossible task with a traditional phone! With Ooma call logs, you can see a detailed report of your recent incoming, outgoing, and missed calls.








How can i see a list of numbers called on my at and t bill